Moebius-Plank-Neumeier – “All Repro”


In 1982, Kluster‘s Dieter Moebius collaborated with German producer Conny Plank and Guru Guru drummer Mani Neumeier to form Moebius-Plank-Neumeier and release this Krautrock-meets-electronic-meets-dance LP Zero Set. “All Repro” is one of the standout tracks from it.

Cluster – “Caramel”

Zuckerzeit is the third album from the hugely-influential German electronic group Cluster. These guys have worked with the likes of Brian Eno, Holger Czukay of

Read More »
Malcare WordPress Security