Dosh releases new song “Summertime Time”

Martin Dosh just released a new track called “Summertime Time”. Seven years in the making, the song features staples from the Minneapolis music scene…Andrew Broder, Mike Lewis, Jeremy Ylvisaker, Mark Erickson, Ryan Murphy, Kevin Gastonguay, Parker Ramsey, Noah Levy, Chris Thomson, as well as remixes from Andrew Broder, Baths, and Matt Chang. Martin’s been staying busy with a lot of these guys during the course of these past few, extremely strange months. Organizing masked, backyard jam/recording sessions to keep everyone sane. No doubt that’s where a good chunk of this collaboration came to fruition.

He’s been broadcasting a lot of live streams lately as well from his basement, which are always lots of fun to watch. Check out his most recent one below and support Martin directly by buying this EP via Bandcamp above.
Malcare WordPress Security