Copy – “Breakfast”

Copy (Portland, Oregon’s Marius Libman) is back with a new record called Hard Dream on Audio Dregs (Ratatat, E*Vax, Atole, etc).  The record is chock-full of instrumental synth-heavy, electro-tinged, 8-bit goodness, and you should definitely pick it up when it drops on September 21.

Deceptikon – “Kinyoubi”

Mythology of the Metropolis by Deceptikon More greatness from Mochipet‘s Daly City Records camp. This time around from Bomarr Blog favorite Deceptikon. You may remember

Read More »

Designed Entropy 7″

Designed Entropy I by Various Artists Gold Robot Records (who have released 7″s from Bonnie “Prince” Billy, Panther, Meanest Man Contest, and more), will be releasing this Designed Entropy 1 7″

Read More »
Malcare WordPress Security