Treacherous Three - "Yes We Can-Can" / by Matt Bomarr

treacherous three - "yes we can-can" (download) [audio]

From their 1984 debut record for Sugar Hill Records (although some might consider it an EP, since it consisted of only 6 songs). The Treacherous Three consisted of Kool Moe Dee, L.A. Sunshine, Special K and Spoonie Gee (who left in the late 70's). Classic old school hip hop.